Announcement

Hello!

As a reader, you’re probably wondering why Avian Over Gold hasn’t had any updates recently. But as the translator, I got a bit bored. . . and sidetracked. Please don’t throw pitchforks at me. Don’t worry! After I’m done translating The Sales Executive’s New Love Interest which is only 40 chapters, there will be a mass release of chapters for Avian Over Gold to make up for my hiatus.

If you’re bored, you should read The Sales Executive’s New Love Interest. It’s similar to Avian Over Gold, and the ML loves collecting antiques. The MC is one of the shareholders of a housekeeping company that’s quite popular.

Here’s a link to Chapter 1.

Thanks for understanding.

If you want someone to vent your anger to, you can email me. We can have a heart-to-heart chat about serious problems regarding Chinese novels that make us unable to function unless we get enough dosage.

Oh and guys! Don’t forget to thank Chlocolatte for editing Avian Over Gold. She’s been such a big help to me, and she’s improving the quality of the releases. We must drown her with our hugs and thank you’s.

 

3 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. idontreadsite says:

    Hello
    Thank you for translating
    And picking up previously discarded novels
    Do you have, by any chance, chapters1-5 of Avian over Gold?
    The previous translator seems to have made them ‘ private’ but having the story from the beginning would be great

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ludhatter says:

      Hi! No, I don’t have the first five chapters of Avian Over Gold. You can read them on other sites since the original translator doesn’t seem to be active. I’m really sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you’ll figure it out. If you have any other questions, I’ll gladly help you.

      Like

Leave a comment